mappa-franzoni-europa
International Halicyon Ltd
George Catsambas
Mobile: +30 6944337520
Mail: gcatsambas@halcyon.gr
Enta Dis Ticaret Ltd
Selcuk Colpan
Mail: selcuk@entaltd.com
Tel :+90 2123205656
Mobile :+90 5322133915
Skype: selcuk.enta
Euroyarn Bernard Mazoyer
Mail: b.mazoyer@wanadoo.fr
Mobile: +33 660830000
Fax: +33 982632033
Tel: +33 466687530

Deotextil
Jean François Lehmann
Mail: jf.lehmann@deotextil.com
Tel: +33 329517277
Barker Textiles
Bruce Chater
Mail: chater@barkertextiles.com
Tel: +44 1664474344
Mobile: +44 7774993711
Mami
Nazeh Ben Ammar
Mail: md@mami.com.tn
Mobile: +216 23456654
Tel: +216 71456654
Simbolo Iberico
Jorge Pinto
Mail: jorge.pinto@simbolo-iberico.pt
Skype: jorgesimbolo
Mobile:+351 917583995
Tel: +351 229351552
Fax: +351229351554
R. Torrents S.L.
German Torrents
Enric Torrents
Mail: german@textilnet.com
Mail: enric@torrentsnet.com
Tel: +34 932702220
Fax: +34 933180330

Marrahi e Hijos SL
Mail: marrahi@marrahi.com
Tel: +34 962900363
TEXTILES aps
Henry Rahbeck
Mail: hrc@textiles.dk
Tel & Mobile: +45 28124711
Jos Smet BVBA
Jos Smet
Mail: smet.jos@skynet.be
Tel: +32 92206585
Mobile: +32 477311299
Cotton Tex AG
Joerg Buesel
Mail: jbuesel@cottonch.com
Tel: +43 717379137
Mobile: +43 6641057973
Alfr. Wilén & Co. Oy
Jari Someristo
Mail: jari.someristo@awilen.fi
Tel: +358 945422331
Mobile: +358 405027770
Peter Schroer
Mail: peterschroer@franzoni.it
Tel: +49 287199182010
Mobile: +49 1731524633
Skype: peter-schroer
Lorenzo Mercatanti
Mobile: +39 3356210171
Mail: lorenzo@mercatanti.it

Uber Pellacani
Mail: pellacani.uber@tin.it
Mobile: +39 3357444818

Bruno Delpozzo
Mail: filatidelpozzo@tiscali.it
Mobile: +39 3482223873
Mitsubishi Corporation Kensai Branch
Taro Imai
Mail: taro.imai@mitsubishicorp.com

Ufficio centrale

Martino Franzoni
Responsabile commerciale
Mail: martinofranzoni@franzoni.it
Tel: +39 0302445231
Fax: +39 030 2420181
Mobile: +39 335228415
Nicola Zanini
Area Manager Italia
Mail:nicolazanini@franzoni.it
Tel: +39 0302445269
Fax: +39 030 2420181
Mobile: +39 3357586800
Simone Salvetti
Area Manager Grecia e Turchia
Mail: simonesalvetti@franzoni.it
Tel: +39 0302445266
Fax: +39 030 2420181
Mobile: +39 3357536914
Skype: simone_franzoni

Ufficio Germania

Peter Schroer
Mail: peterschroer@franzoni.it
Tel: +49 287199182010
Mobile: +49 1731524633
Skype: peter-schroer

Back Office

Bojana Stanic
Responsabile Back Office
Mail:bojanastanic@franzoni.it
Tel: +39 0302445256
Gordana Marjanovic
Mail: gordanamarjanovic@franzoni.it
Tel: +39 0302445258

Zare Gubic

Mail: zaregubic@franzoni.it
Tel: +39 0302445259
Dragana Pavkovic
Mail: draganapavkovic@franzoni.it
Tel: +39 0302445259